Blue Lock Episode 8 release date, time and where to watch

Episode 8 of Blue Lock will be released on Saturday, 11/26/2022 at 8:30 a.m. CET. While the new episode will air in Japan on TV Asahi, Crunchyroll will deliver the new episode to an international audience. Netflix has also licensed the series, but only in select regions of Asia including India, Japan, Singapore, Hong Kong, the Philippines, Malaysia and Thailand. As for the exact release time of Episode 8, here is when it will be released in different time zones:


  • Pacific Time: 8:30 a.m. PST
  • Central Time: 10:30 a.m. CST
  • UK time: 16:30 GMT
  • European time: 17:30 CEST
  • Indian Time: 22:00 IST
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 a.m. EST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Best Love Anime

Already suffering greatly from the Regime, Team Z is on the verge of being kicked out of Blue Lock. Furthermore, Kuon’s recent betrayal has made things even more difficult. Despite this, the team somehow managed to score and retained their place in Blue Lock by ending the game in a draw. Still, Kuon hasn’t stopped deceiving teams as he tries his luck again by trying to convince Team V of the same kind of deal. Now it’s time for us to see how Team Z’s match with Team V goes and how Team Z will attack Kuon in Episode 8.


Summary of Blue Lock Episode 7

The current 4-3 score keeps Team Z under pressure to somehow score at least one more goal. Chigiri gets the ball, but it is immediately snatched up by the opposing team. Chigiri then recalls his football career in high school when he was considered a genius and a star player on the team. His speed was seen as a key factor in helping his team win. At that time he played with the Wanima Brothers.

Then he remembers his cruciate ligament injury, which almost ended his football career. The same injury instilled fear in him, causing him to lose confidence and begin to hold back. The only way for Team Z to win is by devising a strategy that would be new to Team W, and Chigiri to score the goal is Team Z’s only option as Kuon was unaware of his injury.

Noticing Isagi and his teammates’ will to win, Chigiri breaks down his fear and Isagi passes the ball to Chigiri. At the last moment he can score the goal to 4:4. After the match, Kuon is beaten by Team W for not telling them about Chigiri’s injury. Later, Kuon tries to break the same deal with Team V, but they don’t agree and instead humiliate him. The episode ends with Isagi approaching Team V and telling them he will defeat them.

NEXT: Best Shonen Anime, Officially Ranked

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *